Tip: Mid-Michigan Birthday Party Locations

Today my oldest attended the birthday party of a friend from his preschool days at a local paint-your-own-pottery place and had a great time.  It got me thinking, what other birthday venues are out there that I don’t know about?  

So I asked in the Mid-Michigan Kids‘ Facebook group for suggestions and WOW, what a response!

If you are looking for a fun location for your child’s next party, click on one of the locations below:

DeWitt:

Dimondale:

East Lansing:

Grand Ledge:

Holt:

Lansing:

Mason:

Okemos:

Portland:

St. Johns:

Do you know of someplace I’ve missed?  Comment below and I’ll update this list.

2 thoughts on “Tip: Mid-Michigan Birthday Party Locations

Leave a Reply

